Sounding Vessels


An Ubiquitous Anthology of Various and Sundry Musique de l'Esprit

Sounding Vessels


Track 1: Morning Song

Track 2: Book of Ideology

track 3 Cat Creeping Fear

track 2nd attcking Regiment

Track One Peaceful Morning

Track 6: gamelanirakkan

Track 7: Peacock Feathering Blues

Track 8: Our Spiritual Leaders

Track 9: Sakura, Sakura

Track 10: Klaatu

Track 11: The Cataleptic State

Track 12: 39 Steps

Track 13: Variations on a Fancy by John Jenkins

Track 14: The Buzzard

Track 15: The Living Fire